This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contacts

NOTICE: Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Bonterra Community Development District

210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033 Ext. 40592
Email: Janice.Davis@inframark.com
Website: www.bonterracdd.org

Board of Supervisors

Maybel Peña, Chairperson

maybel.pena@bonterracdd.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Landowner Seat #4
Elected: November 7, 2017
Term expires ‚Äč11/2021

Christiane Diaz, Vice Chairperson

christiane.diaz@bonterracdd.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Landowner Seat #5
Elected: November 7, 2019
Term expires 11/2021

Frank Garcia, Assistant Secretary

Frank.Garcia@bonterracdd.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Landowner Seat #1
Elected: November 7, 2019
Term expires 11/2023

Omer Zeyrek, Assistant Secretary

OZeyrek@bonterracdd.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Landowner Seat #2
Elected: November 7, 2019
Term expires 11/2023

Sean Diaz, Supervisor

Sean.Diaz@bonterracdd.com

210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Landowner Seat #3
Appointed: July 8, 2020
Term expires 11/2021

Staff of Inframark Infrastructure Management Services provide consulting and management assistance to the CDD and serve as Board officers.

Janice Davis, District Manager

Janice.Davis@inframark.com

Primary Contact

Inframark, Infrastructure Management Services
210 N. University Dr, #702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph. (954) 603-0033 Ext. 40592
Website

Stephen Bloom

Treasurer

Stephen.Bloom@inframark.com

Alan Baldwin

Assistant Treasurer

Alan.Baldwin@inframark.com